The Brothers Movement

The Brothers Movement is the new name for the Irish psychedelic rock band Mainline, who supported the Black Rebel Motorcycle Club and The Brian Jonestown Massacre many times.

The band members include NEIL PAXTON - electric guitar/vox, DANDA- electric guitar/vox/harmonica, SCOTT GLENNON - electric guitar, CONOR PAXTON - bass guitar, DERICK O’NEILL - keys/synth and ANDY PARKES - drums.

The Brothers Movement also played at...