Sleepy Sun - great new video for New Age

Thursday 5th November, 2009

Check out the new official Sleepy Sun youtube channel for their new video for New Age and also for the White Dove video which previously premiered on Stereogum.

Make sure to subscribe as more videos will be up there in the near future.

Alternatively you can also check out those videos and more from other ATP/R artists at our official ATP/R Vimeo or Youtube channels.

Sleepy Sun will be back in Europe from the 21st of this month, here's their our schedule:

Sat 21st Nov Crossing Border, The Hague
Sun 22nd Nov Crossing Border, Antwerp
Tue 24th Nov La Maroquinerie, Paris
Wed 25th Nov L’abordage, Evreux
Thu 26th Nov Le WBB, Limoges
Fri 27th Nov L'ampli, Pau
Sat 28th Nov La Lata De Bombillas, Zaragoza
Sun 29th Nov Le Secret Place, Montpellier
Mon 30th Nov Ground Zero, Lyon
Tue 1st Dec La Casa 139, Milano
Wed 2nd Dec Init Club, Rome
Thu 3rd Dec Teatro Comandini, Cesena
Sat 5th Dec Bad Bonn, Dudingen
Sun 6th Dec Rote Fabrik, Zurich
Tue 8th Dec Retro Bar, Manchester
Wed 9th Dec w/ J Mascis And The Fog The Garage, London
Thu 10th Dec ATP In Between Days Festival Butlin's Holiday Centre, Minehead
Fri 11th Dec Ten Years Of ATP Festival Day One Butlin's Holiday Centre, Minehead
Sat 12th Dec Ten Years Of ATP Festival Day Two Butlin's Holiday Centre, Minehead
Sun 13th Dec Ten Years Of ATP Festival Day Three Butlin's Holiday Centre, Minehead
Mon 14th Dec Botanique, Brussels
Tue 15th Dec Paradiso, Amsterdam
Wed 16th Dec Vera, Groningen