Tennis' widely praised debut Cape Dory, which The Wall Street Journal called "a winsome set of breezy pop songs," was released earlier this year. For their forthcoming album 'Young & Old' guitarist Patrick Riley, vocalist Aliana Moore and drummer James Barone headed to Nashville to work with The Black Keys' Patrick Carney. The first single from these sessions, "Origins," is out now as a Digital Download on ATP Recordings, a double A-side release accompanied by another new track "Deep In The Woods"...

Read More



'My Better Self'


  • Jealous Print Studio Live Printing at ATP Terminal

    24 Jul 2014 10:23

    Join Jealous Print Studio and urban artist and DJ Ashes 57, for a live screen printing event. Bringing a working screenprint studio to the masses, watch as the Jealous team demystify the print process and produce a signed print edition in front of your very eyes.

  • Tennis - My Better Self / Petition single out today!

    28 May 2012 11:32

    Tennis release "My Better Self" video for double A-side single b/w "Petition", Out now on 7" / Digital Download...

  • Tennis release "My Better Self" video for double A-side single b/w "Petition"

    01 May 2012 14:41

    Tennis release "My Better Self" video for double A-side single b/w "Petition" out May 28th, 2012 on 7" / Digital Download + Touring UK & Europe this May & June...

  • Tennis to release 'My Better Self' / 'Petition' single, announce UK & European Tour

    17 Apr 2012 15:00

    ATP Recordings are pleased to announce the release of the second single (double A-side) from Tennis' fantastically received second album 'Young & Old'. The release will be on 7" vinyl picture disc limited to 500 copies (cat no. ATPRSP18), as well as digital download (cat no. ATPRSP18D). To coincide with the single out on May 28th, Tennis will be playing some new UK and European tour dates this May and June...

  • Tennis Ltd Signed Book Page single out now!

    28 Feb 2012 10:45

    As the Deep in the Woods video is based on the Shirley Jackson book "We have always lived in the castle", the Physical single is a rubber stamped page of an old library copy of the 1st edition (Viking Press, 1962), including a code for digital download of both tracks...

More News…

Recent Releases

All Releases