Wednesday 10th December, 2008

The latest artist additions to All Tomorrow's Parties Mt.Buller have been announced and include young Melbourne pastoral-gazers, Beaches, inner-city rock outift, Hoss, solo Bad Seed Conway Savage and a special 'mystery act'. They join an all-star line-up that also includes exclusive Victorian performances from the Dirty Three (performing Ocean Songs), Laughing ClownsPrimitive CalculatorsPsarandonisThe Reels and Robert Forster - as well as unique collaborations, cinema, art show, ATP DJ's and more.

Playing times, venue map, and oodles of brand new accommodation options are available here:

Playing times (click here).

Venue map (click here).

Find accommodation (click here).

Additionally, All Tomorrow's Parties are also pleased to announce the addition of a one-day ticket option for Saturday January 10. Featured artists on this day will include Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Spiritualized, Laughing Clowns, Harmonia, Robert Forster, Afrirampo, The Stabs and more. Tickets are only $120.00 + booking fee. 

ALL TOMORROW'S PARTIES - Curated and headlined by NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS Also starring: Afrirampo, Beaches, Bill Callahan, Bridezilla, Conway Savage, Dead Meadow, Dirty Three, Fuck Buttons, Harmonia, The Holy Sea, Hoss, Hunter Dienna, James 'Blood' Ulmer, Michael Gira, The Necks, Passenger of Shit, Psarandonis, Primitive Calculators, The Saints, Silver Apples, Small Knives, Spiritualized, The Stabs, Robert Forster, The Reels, Rowland S. Howard and ATP DJ's. 

Tickets are on sale now from, and from Greville, Missing Link and Polyester Record stores.

500 Internal Server Error