Marshall Allen (Sun Ra Arkestra) to join Caribou Vibration Ensemble exclusively for ATP New York!

Thursday 21st May, 2009

As previously announced one of the latest additions to the ATP New York lineup will be Caribou will perform as Caribou Vibration Ensemble.

The ensemble will feature a 4 piece horn section, 4 drummers and a choir and guests that include Kieran Hebden (Four Tet/Fridge/Kieran Hebden & Steve Reid), Koushik (Stones Throw Records), John Schmersal (Enon, Brainiac), Kathryn Bint (One Little Plane), Ahmed Gallab (Sinkane) and more...

We're very pleased to announce that exclusively for ATP the ensemble will be joined by none other than Marshall Allen, Sun Ra Arkestra leader and Arkestra member for over 50 years!

Tickets On Sale Now!