Deerhoof European Tour Approaching! (Note: Leeds venue change)

Thursday 18th June, 2009

Deerhoof's forthcoming European tour is approaching fast. Tickets for all dates on sale now. Please note that the Leeds date has moved venues. It's on the same night and all original tickets are valid...

Fri 26th Jun     Le Rock Dans Tous Ses Etats Festival, Everux
Sun 28th Jun     Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
Mon 29th Jun     The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Wed 1st Jul     The Scala, London
Thu 2nd Jul     Concorde 2, Brighton
Fri 3rd Jul     Hyde Park, London w/ Blur
Sat 4th Jul     Furia Festival, Cergy
Sun 5th Jul     Roskilde Festival, Roskilde
Wed 8th Jul     Nocturama Festival, Seville
Fri 10th Jul     Whelan's, Dublin
Sat 11th Jul     Roisin Dubh, Galway
Sun 12th Jul     The Pavilion, Cork
Tue 14th Jul     Hafen 2, Offenbach
Wed 15th Jul     Schoken, Stuttgart
Thu 16th Jul     Bahnhof Langendreer, Bochum
Fri 17th Jul     Dour Festival, Dour
Sat 18th Jul     Valkhofaffaire, Nijmegen
Sun 19th Jul     Tivoli/Helling, Utrecht