Fair Ohs join Wolf People at ATP End Of Year Party at Netil House

Friday 4th October, 2013

As recently announced, in the run-up to 2013's end of year festive period, when the world famous All Tomorrow's Parties will present two final holiday camp events under the title 'The End Of An Era', the organisation will also be launching a very special popup venue at Netil House, London.

Tickets range from £10-£20 and capacity is limited to less than 600 people per night, with each event starting from 6.30pm and featuring food vendors, film screenings, DJs, and other activities like whiskey tastings - see our website for updates closer to the time.

The series will finish on the 5th December with a special ATP End Of Year Party. Wolf People will play, and we can now also add Fair Ohs to the bill! Tickets are on sale now, see below for the full rundown...

.

Monday 18th Nov: Soundheads (playing 2 sets) - Tickets: £15 (click to buy)

Tuesday 19th Nov: The Haxan Cloak + Pharmakon - Tickets: £10 (click to buy)

Wednesday 20th Nov: Adam Gnade + Big Cosmos - Tickets: £6 (click to buy)


Thursday 21st Nov: The Icarus Line + support TBC - Tickets: £12.50 (click to buy)

Monday 25th Nov: Wolf Eyes + Porn (featuring Bill Gould from Faith No More, Thurston Moore from Sonic Youth, Tim Moss, and Balazs Pandi) + Follakzoid - Tickets: £10 (click to buy)


Wednesday 27th Nov: Shellac + Helen Money - SOLD OUT!

Thursday 28th Nov: Shellac + Helen Money - SOLD OUT!


Friday 29th Nov: Comets On Fire + support TBC - Tickets: £15 (click to buy)


Tuesday 3rd Dec: Michael Rother performs the music of Neu! & Harmonia + New War - Tickets: £17.50 (click to buy)

Wednesday 4th Dec: Invada 10th Anniversary: BEAK> feat Anika + Cuts + Scarlet Rascal - Tickets: £15 (click to buy)

Thursday 5th Dec: Wolf People + Fair Ohs + Hebronix / ATP Party + support TBC - Tickets: £10 (click to buy)



-

For updates:

atpfestival.com
facebook.com/atpfestival
twitter.com/atpfestival