Younghusband share 'Better Times' music video & UK tour dates

Thursday 13th August, 2015

Younghusband have today shared the brand new music video for 'Better Times' off their upcoming 2nd album Dissolver, along with announcing UK dates through September supporting Jacco Gardner, as well as a UK headline tour in November with support from fellow ATP Recordings artist Grimm Grimm.

UK SUPPORT DATES w/ JACCO GARDNER:

Thu 3 September @ London, Dingwalls
Tue 15 September @ Brighton, Sticky Mike's
Wed 16 September @ Bristol, Louisiana
Thu 17 September @ Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
Fri 18 September @ Coventry, The Tin Music & Arts
Sat 19 September @ Sheffield, Leadmill
Sun 20 September @ Nottingham, Bodega
Tue 22 September @ Leeds, Brudenell Games Room
Wed 23 September @ Stockton, Georgian Theatre
Thu 24 September @ Glasgow, King Tuts Wah Wah Club

UK HEADLINE TOUR w/ GRIMM GRIMM:

Tues 10 November @ Glasgow, The Hug and Pint
Wed 11 November @ York, The Basement
Thurs 12 November @ Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge
Fri 13 November @ Leicester, The Cookie Jar
Sat 14 November @ Sheffield, Cornershop
Sun 15 November @ Manchester, Eagle Inn
Mon 16 November @ London, The Moth Club
Tues 17 November @ Cambridge, The Portland Arms

'Dissolver' is available to pre-order via the following links:

12" Vinyl / CD - tinyurl.com/atprlpcd57
iTunes - tinyurl.com/atprdd57 (includes instant download of Better Times)