Fuck Buttons confirm European Tour Dates (updated)

Thursday 3rd September, 2009

Hot on the heels of the news of their new Single, Album and UK tour, Fuck Buttons are pleased to announce a European tour for October...

Please note the Hamburg show has moved from Molotow to Prinzenbar, and we've added a date in Bologna on the 18th October:

Wed 30th Sep Plano B, Porto
Thu 1st Oct Zbios, Lisbon
Fri 2nd Oct Experimenta Club, Madrid
Sat 3rd Oct Nitsa, Barcelona
Fri 9th Oct w/ HEALTH Melkweg, Amsterdam
Sat 10th Oct Vera, Groningen
Sun 11th Oct Voxhall, Aarhus
Mon 12th Oct Loppen, Copenhagen
Tue 13th Oct Festsaal Kreuzberg, Berlin
Wed 14th Oct w/ HEALTH Connie Island, Leipzig
Thu 15th Oct w/ HEALTH Prinzenbar (moved from Molotow), Hamburg
Fri 16th Oct Botanique, The Rotonde, Brussels
Sat 17th Oct Bad Bonn, Dudingen
Sun 18th Oct Locomotiv, Bologna
Mon 19th Oct Circolo degli Artisti, Rome
Tue 20th Oct Spazio 211, Torino
Wed 21st Oct Grrrnd Zero, Lyon
Thu 22nd Oct w/ Peaches Ground Zero Festival @ L'Aeronef, Lille
Fri 23rd Oct Nouveau Casino, Paris
Sat 24th Oct Exit07, Luxembourg