The Drones - Full European tour scheduled confirmed!

Wednesday 23rd September, 2009

The Drones are set to continue touring their latest album Havilah throughout Europe this Autumn/Winter, starting next week in Finland and moving through mainland Europe until their UK tour begins in November. Here's how its shaping up:

Sun 27th Sep
Klubi, Turku
Mon 28th Sep
Tavastia, Helsinki
Wed 30th Sep
Garage, Oslo
Thu 1st Oct
Debaser, Stockholm
Fri 2nd Oct
Debaser, Malmo
Sat 3rd Oct
Vega, Copenhagen
Tue 6th Oct
Bang Bang Club, Berlin
Wed 7th Oct
Blue Note, Poznan
Fri 9th Oct
Lucerna Music Bar, Prague
Sun 11th Oct
Atomic Cafe, Munich
Tue 13th Oct
Gaswerk, Winterthur
Wed 14th Oct
Transilvania, Milano
Thu 15th Oct
Circolo degli Artisti, Rome
Fri 16th Oct
Spazio 211, Torino
Sat 17th Oct
Les Caves Du Manoir, Martigny
Sun 18th Oct
Dachstock Reitschule, Bern
Wed 21st Oct
La de Apolo, Barcelona
Thu 22nd Oct
Moby Dick, Madrid
Sat 24th Oct
Le Carre Bellefeuille, Paris
Mon 26th Oct
Botanique (Witlof), Brussels
Wed 28th Oct
Vera, Groningen
Fri 30th Oct
Ekko, Utrecht
Sat 31st Oct
Patronaat, Haarlem
Mon 2nd Nov
Prince Albert, Brighton
Tue 3rd Nov w/ HTRK Cargo, London
Wed 4th Nov
The Cooler, Bristol
Fri 6th Nov
Cyprus Avenue, Cork
Sat 7th Nov
Roisin Dubh, Galway
Sun 8th Nov
Whelans, Dublin
Wed 11th Nov
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
Thu 12th Nov
Night & Day, Manchester
Fri 13th Nov
Nice N Sleazy, Glasgow
Sat 14th Nov
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
Fri 11th Dec Ten Years Of ATP Festival Butlin's Holiday Centre, Minehead