AUTOLUX sign to ATP Recordings

Tuesday 9th March, 2010

ATP Recordings are very proud to announce that we will be releasing the new Autolux LP, Transit Transit outside North America and Japan.

The tracklisting for the release is as follows:

1. Transit Transit
2. Census
3. Highchair
4. Supertoys
5. Spots
6. The Bouncing Wall
7. Audience No. 2
8. Kissproof
9. Headless Sky
10. The Science Of Imaginary Solutions

We are tremendously excited to be welcoming to the label a band we have admired for years.