Autolux - Transit Transit artwork

Saturday 12th June, 2010

As previously confirmed we will be releasing Autolux's highly anticipated second album Transit Transit on the 2nd August outside of the USA & Japan, and today we can reveal the artwork. Here's the tracklisting:

01 Transit Transit
02 Census
03 Highchair
04 Supertoys
05 Spots
06 The Bouncing Wall
07 Audience No. 2
08 Kissproof
09 Headless Sky
10 The Science of Imaginary Solutions