Sleepy Sun confirm European tour for November

Tuesday 28th September, 2010

Sleepy Sun have just confirmed a European tour for this November which will hit Spain, Italy, Switzerland, France, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Denmark, Sweden, Norway and finally the UK! Here's the full rundown...

Wed 3rd Nov Razzmatazz, Barcelona
Thu 4th Nov Lata De Bombillas, Zaragoza
Fri 5th Nov Moby Dick, Madrid
Mon 8th Nov Spazio 211, Torino
Tue 9th Nov Circolo Degli Artisti, Ravenna
Wed 10th Nov Bronson Club, Ravenna
Thu 11th Nov 1.Stock, Basel
Fri 12th Nov Festival Musiques Volantes, Metz
Sat 13th Nov 4AD, Diksmuide
Sun 14th Nov Effenaar, Eindhoven
Mon 15th Nov Steinbruck, Duisburg
Tue 16th Nov Beatpol, Dresden
Wed 17th Nov Loppen, Copenhagen
Thu 18th Nov Debaser, Malmo
Fri 19th Nov Debaser, Stockholm
Sat 20th Nov Pusterviksbaren, Gothenburg
Sun 21st Nov Garage, Oslo
Tue 23rd Nov Bang Bang Club, Berlin
Wed 24th Nov       Scala, Leipzig w/ Menomena
Thu 25th Nov Das Bett, Frankfurt
Fri 26th Nov Le Guess Who?, Utrecht
Sat 27th Nov Autumn Falls Festival, Brussels
Mon 29th Nov The Borderline, London
Tue 30th Nov Band On The Wall, Manchester