Sleepy Sun add extra shows to U.S. tour

Tuesday 8th March, 2011

Sleepy Sun have added nine more shows including some with Spectrum, White Hills and Lumerians to their forthcoming US tour (most dates of which will see them support The Black Angels). Here's the full tour listing with the new dates in bold...

Sat 23rd Apr w/ Lumerians Historic Brookdale Lodge, Santa Cruz
Sun 24th Apr w/ Spectrum The New Parish, Oakland
Mon 25th Apr w/ Lumerians Lincoln Lounge, Reno
Wed 27th Apr w/ Lumerians Larimer Lounge, Denver
Thu 28th Apr w/ Lumerians Jackpot Music Hall, Lawrence
Fri 29th Apr Austin Psych Fest w/ The Black Angels East Side Drive In, Austin
Sat 30th Apr Austin Psych Fest w/ The Black Angels East Side Drive In, Austin
Mon 2nd May w/ White Hills White Water Tavern, Little Rock
Tue 3rd May w/ White Hills Crosstown Station, Kansas City
Wed 4th May w/ White Hills Bourbon Theatre, Lincoln
Thu 5th May w/ The Black Angels Fox Theater, Boulder
Fri 6th May w/ The Black Angels Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City
Sat 7th May w/ The Black Angels Neurolux, Boise
Mon 9th May w/ The Black Angels Venue, Vancouver
Tue 10th May w/ The Black Angels Showbox at the Market Lounge, Seattle
Wed 11th May w/ The Black Angels Wonder Ballroom, Portland
Fri 13th May w/ The Black Angels Slims, San Francisco
Sat 14th May The Cellar Door, Visalia
Sun 15th May w/ The Black Angels El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Mon 16th May w/ The Black Angels Belly Up Tavern, Solano Beach
Wed 18th May w/ The Black Angels Rhythm Room, Phoenix
Fri 20th May w/ The Black Angels ACM Performance Lab, Oklahoma City
Sat 21st May w/ The Black Angels The Loft, Dallas