Sleepy Sun add more U.S. dates & some venues change

Friday 8th April, 2011

Sleepy Sun have added a few new shows to their forthcoming US/Canadian tour, and there have also been a few venue changes. Here is the full listing (new dates + changes in bold)...

Sat 23rd Apr w/ Lumerians Catalyst Atrium (note venue change!), Santa Cruz
Sun 24th Apr w/ Spectrum The New Parish, Oakland
Mon 25th Apr w/ Lumerians Lincoln Lounge, Reno
Wed 27th Apr w/ Lumerians Larimer Lounge, Denver
Thu 28th Apr w/ Lumerians Jackpot Music Hall, Lawrence

Sat 30th Apr Austin Psych Fest w/ The Black Angels The Seaholm Power Plant, Austin
Sun 1st May   Rubber Gloves Rehearsal Studios, Denton
Mon 2nd May w/ White Hills Stickyz Rock’n’Roll Chicken Shack (note venue change!), Little Rock
Tue 3rd May w/ White Hills Crosstown Station, Kansas City
Wed 4th May w/ White Hills Bourbon Theatre, Lincoln
Thu 5th May w/ The Black Angels Fox Theater, Boulder
Fri 6th May w/ The Black Angels Urban Lounge, Salt Lake City
Sat 7th May w/ The Black Angels Neurolux, Boise
Mon 9th May w/ The Black Angels Venue, Vancouver
Tue 10th May w/ The Black Angels Showbox at the Market Lounge, Seattle
Wed 11th May w/ The Black Angels Wonder Ballroom, Portland
Fri 13th May w/ The Black Angels Slims, San Francisco
Sat 14th May   The Cellar Door, Visalia
Sun 15th May w/ The Black Angels El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles
Mon 16th May w/ The Black Angels Belly Up Tavern, Solano Beach
Wed 18th May w/ The Black Angels Rhythm Room, Phoenix
Fri 20th May w/ The Black Angels ACM Performance Lab, Oklahoma City
Sat 21st May w/ The Black Angels The Loft, Dallas
Mon 23rd May   Launch Pad, Albuquerque
Tue 24th May   Club Congress, Tucson
Wed 25th May   Pappy & Harriets Place, Pioneertown
Fri 27th May   Carbone’s Bar & Grill, Monterey