Deerhoof - Breakup Song

ATP Recordings are delighted to announce the release of the 11th studio album from Deerhoof - named Breakup Song - it's out now on CD (ATPRCD47), Neon Pink LP with Download (ATPRLP47) and Digital Download...

Read More

Release Formats

  • ATPRCD47: CD
  • ATPRLP47: Neon Pink LP (with download code)
  • ATPRDD47: Digital Download



The Trouble With Candyhands


1. Breakup Songs
2. There's That Grin
3. Bad Kids To The Front
4. Zero Seconds Pause
5. Mothball The Fleet
6. Flower
7. To Fly Or Not To Fly
8. The Trouble With Candyhands
9. We Do Parties
10. Mario's Flaming Whiskers III
11. Fete D'Adieu