Deerhoof - Mario's Flaming Whiskers III / There's That Grin

ATP Recordings are delighted to announce the release of a new double A-side EP taken from Deerhoof's stunning latest album Breakup Song. The new EP will feature two standout highlights from the LP in the shape of Mario's Flaming Whiskers III and There's That Grin alongside three new tracks - a fantastic new remix of Mario's from Simeon of the legendary Silver Apples, a brand new recording called Just For That, and a live recording of the band covering the Velvet Underground classic All Tomorrow's Parties (Recorded Live at 10 Years of ATP Festival December 2009)....

Release Formats

  • ATPRSP19: Cassette (w/ Download)
  • ATPRSP19D: Digital Download



1. Mario's Flaming Whiskers III 2:31  
2. Mario's Flaming Dessert (Silver Apples remix) 4:38  
3. There's That Grin 3:19  
4. Just For That 2:14  
5. All Tomorrow's Parties (live) 4:22