Various Artists - ATP/R Sampler 2010

ATP Recordings will be releasing a limited edition EP to celebrate Record Store Day on April 17th featuring tracks from Built To Spill, Apse, Sleepy Sun and Fursaxa. Limited to just 1000 copies worldwide, the 10” will feature tracks from recent and soon to be released albums on ATP/R. Each EP will come with a coded card allowing free downloads of MP3’s of the 4 tracks as well as some bonus download only tracks from other ATP Recording artists such as Fuck Buttons (Olympians radio edit), The Scientists (We Had Love), Alexander Tucker (Veins to the Sky), The Drones (River of Tears) and Deerhoof (+81)...

Release Formats

  • ATPREP02: 10" including Digital Download




10" tracks

1. Built To Spill - Pat (There Is No Enemy) 2:39  
2. Apse - All Mine (Climb Up) 5:14  
3. Sleepy Sun - Open Eyes (Fever) 3:38  
4. Fursaxa - Poplar Moon (Mycorrhizae Realm) 4:27  

Bonus download tracks

1. Alexander Tucker - Veins To The Sky (Portal) 4:56  
2. Deerhoof - +81 (Friend Opportunity) 3:04  
3. Scientists - We Had Love (Sedition) 4:45  
4. The Drones - River Of Tears (Live at the Hi-Fi) 6:06  
5. Fuck Buttons - Olympians (Radio Edit) (Tarot Sport) 3:43