The Scientists - Sedition

'Sedition' is an ultra-high quality live recording from the legendary Scientists presented in super-deluxe souvenir packaging (like a moleskin book) with liner notes by Thurston Moore, Jon Spencer, Warren Ellis and Henry Rollins.

Read More

Release Formats

  • ATPRCD24: CD
  • ATPR24: Download



'Blood Red River'


1. Swampland
2. Burnout
3. Solid Gold Hell
4. Nitro
5. Blood Red River
6. Set It on Fire
7. Rev Head
8. When Fate Deals Its Mortal Blow
9. Leadfoot
10. Backwards Man
11. We Had Love