Fuck Buttons - Slow Focus

ATP Recordings are delighted to announce the release of the brand new Fuck Buttons album 'Slow Focus' - out now worldwide.

Read More

Release Formats

  • ATPRLP49: Double 12" Vinyl
  • ATPRCD49: CD
  • ATPRDD49: Digital Download



The Red Wing (Edit)
Brainfreeze (edit) - original from Slow Focus (2013)


1. Brainfreeze
2. Year Of The Dog
3. The Red Wing
4. Sentients
5. Prince's Prize
6. Stalker
7. Hidden XS