Fuck Buttons - Slow Focus

ATP Recordings are delighted to announce the release of the brand new Fuck Buttons album 'Slow Focus' - out now worldwide.

Read More

Release Formats

  • ATPRLP49: Double 12" Vinyl
  • ATPRCD49: CD
  • ATPRDD49: Digital Download



The Red Wing (Edit)
Brainfreeze (edit) - original from Slow Focus (2013)

Tour Dates

Fri 25th Apr The Barbican, London with Mount Kimbie & Fennesz
Thu 1st May Cathedral Quarter Arts Festival, Belfast
Fri 2nd May Liverpool Sound City Festival, Liverpool
Sat 3rd May Live in Leeds Festival, Leeds
Sun 4th May The Liquid Room, Edinburgh with Eaux
Mon 5th May Newcastle University, Newcastle
Thu 22nd May The Lux, Lisbon
Fri 23rd May Caixa Forum, Barcelona
Thu 29th May La Machine, Paris
Fri 30th May Nuits Sonores Festival, Lyon
Sat 31st May Forbidden Fruit Festival, Dublin
Fri 6th Jun Plissken Festival, Athens
Wed 11th Jun Bottom Lounge, Chicago, United States
Fri 13th Jun U Street Music Hall, Washington DC, United States
Sat 14th Jun Underground Arts, Philadelphia, United States
Sun 15th Jun Northside Festival, Brooklyn, United States
Mon 16th Jun Brighton Music Hall, Boston, United States
Tue 17th Jun Suoni Festival, Montreal, Canada
Thu 19th Jun NXNE Festival, Toronto, Canada
Thu 26th Jun El Rey, Los Angeles, United States
Fri 27th Jun Independent, San Francisco, United States
Tue 1st Jul The Crocodile, Seattle, United States
Wed 2nd Jul Star Theatre, Portland, United States
Thu 3rd Jul Fortune Sound Club, Vancouver, Canada
Fri 11th Jul ATP Iceland Festival, Ásbrú (Former Nato Base), Keflavik
Fri 18th Jul MELT Festival, Ferropolis, Grafenhainichen, Germany
Sat 19th Jul Dour Festival, Dour
Sat 2nd Aug OFF Festival, Poland


1. Brainfreeze
2. Year Of The Dog
3. The Red Wing
4. Sentients
5. Prince's Prize
6. Stalker
7. Hidden XS