Various Artists - Only Lovers Left Alive (Limited Edition 12" single)

ATP Recordings are proud to announce the release of a limited edition of 1000 'Triple Black' 12" vinyl single, featuring 3 tracks from the original motion picture soundtrack to Jim Jarmusch's forthcoming crypto-vampire love story 'Only Lovers Left Alive'.

Release Formats

  • ATPRSP24: 12" Vinyl
  • ATPRDD24: Digital Download




1. The Taste Of Blood 5:53  
2. Funnel Of Love 3:41  
3. In Templum Dei 2:58  
500 Internal Server Error