Various Artists - Only Lovers Left Alive (Original Soundtrack)

ATP Recordings are proud to release the original soundtrack from Jim Jarmusch's crypto-vampire love story 'Only Lovers Left Alive'. Out now in UK/Europe (US/Australia - April 8th) on Double 180gsm 12” Blood Red Vinyl (with download code), Compact Disc and Digital Download. Featuring Jim Jarmusch’s band SQÜRL, Jozef Van Wissem and Yasmine Hamdan, plus guest appearances by Zola Jesus and Madeline Follin from Cults.

Read More

Release Formats

  • ATPRLP52: Double 12" Vinyl
  • ATPRCD52: CD
  • ATPRDD52: Digital Download



The Taste Of Blood - Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL


1. Streets Of Detroit
2. Funnel Of Love
3. Sola Gratia (Part 1)
4. The Taste Of Blood
5. Diamond Star
6. Please Feel Free To Piss In The Garden
7. Spooky Action At A Distance
8. Streets Of Tangier
9. In Templum Dei
10. Sola Gratia (Part 2)
11. Our Hearts Condemn Us
12. Hal
13. Only Lovers Left Alive
14. This Is Your Wilderness