OLLA Soundtrack Description

ATP Recordings are proud to release the original soundtrack from Jim Jarmusch's crypto-vampire love story 'Only Lovers Left Alive'.

Out now in UK/Europe (US/Australia - April 8th) on Double 180gsm 12" Blood Red Vinyl (with download code), Compact Disc and Digital Download. Featuring Jim Jarmusch's band SQÜRL, Jozef Van Wissem and Yasmine Hamdan, plus guest appearances by Zola Jesus and Madeline Follin from Cults.

View the above image in high-resolution

01. Streets Of Detroit - SQÜRL
02. Funnel Of Love - SQÜRL (featuring Madeline Follin)
03. Sola Gratia (Part 1) - Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL
04. The Taste Of Blood - Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL
05. Diamond Star - SQÜRL
06. Please Feel Free To Piss In The Garden - SQÜRL
07. Spooky Action At A Distance - SQÜRL
08. Streets Of Tangier - Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL
09. In Templum Dei - Jozef Van Wissem (featuring Zola Jesus)
10. Sola Gratia (Part 2) - Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL
11. Our Hearts Condemn Us - Jozef Van Wissem
12. Hal - Yasmine Hamdan
13. Only Lovers Left Alive - Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL
14. This Is Your Wilderness - Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL