Fuck Buttons - The Red Wing

Following the announcement of their third album 'Slow Focus', Fuck Buttons have cut loose the first track from its densely constructed mesh of abrasions and grooves, in the form of the sinister, penetrative breaks of ‘The Red Wing’ - out now via ATP Recordings. Available digitally or on 12" gold vinyl (limited to 1000 copies worldwide).

Release Formats

  • ATPRSP20: 12" Vinyl
  • ATPRSP20D: Digital Download




1. The Red Wing 7:48  
2. The Whip 5:57  
500 Internal Server Error