Deerhoof - Deerhoof vs. Evil

Deerhoof vs. Evil is out now in the UK on CD, limited edition pink vinyl (with MP3 download) and digital download. Combo packages are also available. Remember what it was like to turn 16? No one could tell you what to do. You were a force to be reckoned with - filled with the undeniable feeling that you could take on anything and win....

Release Formats

  • ATPRCD42: CD
  • ATPRLP42: Pink LP (with download code)
  • ATPRDD42: Digital Download




1. Qui Dorm, Nomes Somia 3:14  
2. Behold a Marvel in the Darkness 3:31  
3. The Merry Barracks 3:34  
4. No One Asked to Dance 2:18  
5. Let's Dance the Jet 1:39  
6. Super Duper Rescue Heads! 2:37  
7. Must Fight Current 2:56  
8. Secret Mobilization 3:06  
9. Hey I Can 2:16  
10. C'Moon 2:10  
11. I Did Crimes for You 3:12  
12. Almost Everyone, Almost Always 2:41