ATP Recordings are proud to announce SQÜRL's final release in their 3-part series of EPs, due out worldwide November 17th 2014 (US/Canada November 18th). This follows their earlier release this year of the award winning 'Only Lovers Left Alive' soundtrack, done in collaboration with Jozef Van Wissem, and described by Total Film as a "standalone potent beauty" of a record.

Release Formats

  • ATPREP06: 12" Picture Disc
  • ATPREP06D: Digital Download



1. First Time 4:23  
2. Black Swan 7:38  
3. Francine Says 4:06  
4. Should I Go Or Should I Stay 3:14